TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF REGISTRATION.
You can register online via the registration page or send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org, to receive a PDF-version of the registration form. This form must be completed, signed and sent back to the same e-mail address.
Registration takes place in order of receipt. As a course exceeds the maximum number of participants, your enrolment will automatically shift to the next training date, obviously by mutual agreement. Hallo© has the right to cancel a training session at insufficient interest.
Each training is continuously evaluated, based on experiences. Hallo© reserves the right to optimize the level of each course.
The participation cost of training or workshop must be paid in advance. These are all the expenses related to the training.
Registrations can only be cancelled in writing. The cancellation must be addressed to the management of the Hallo© Academy, stating a legitimate reason.
If cancelled more than three weeks, but less than five weeks before the start of the training, 25 % of the participation fee will be charged.
If cancelled from three weeks to one week before the start of the training, 50 % of the participation fee will be charged.
If cancelled in the week before the start of the training, the full participation fee will be charged.
The number of participants depends on the chosen course.
The cost depends on what training is chosen.